schedule

Thursday, 03.11.

18:00 – 18:50 – Door opens

19:00 – approx.. 22:30 – Session 1

From approx. 22:30 – AfterGlow

Friday, 04.11.

09:15 – 09:50 – Door opens

10:00 – 13:00 – Session 2

13:00 – 14:00 – Break

14:00 – 17:30 – Workshops

17:30 – 19:00 – Break

19:00 – approx. 22:30 – Session 3

From approx. 22:30 – AfterGlow

Saturday, 05.11.

09:15 – 09:50 – Door opens

10:00 – 13:00 – Session 4

13:00 – 14:00 – Break

14:00 – 17:30 – Workshops

17:30 – 19:00 – Break

19:00 – approx. 22:30 – Session 5

From approx. 22:30 – AfterGlow

Preliminary schedule

Thursday, 03.11.

18:00 – 18:50 – Door opens

19:00 – approx. 22:30 – Session 1

From approx. 22:30 – AfterGlow

Friday, 04.11.

09:15 – 09:50 – Door opens

10:00 – 13:00 – Session 2

13:00 – 14:00 – Break

14:00 – 17:30 – Workshops

17:30 – 19:00 – Break

19:00 – approx. 22:30 – Session 3

From approx. 22:30 – AfterGlow

Saturday, 05.11.

09:15 – 09:50 – Door opens

10:00 – 13:00 – Session 4

13:00 – 14:00 – Break

14:00 – 17:30 – Workshops

17:30 – 19:00 – Break

19:00 – approx. 22:30 – Session 5

From approx. 22:30 – AfterGlow

LOCATION

The dreieinhalb conference 2022 will take place at the Motorwerk Berlin. Address: An der Industriebahn 12, 13088 Berlin

Parking is very limited around the venue. Parking in the yard of the Motorwerk is not possible.

The dreieinhalb 2022 will take place at Motorwerk Berlin.

Address: An der Industriebahn 12, 13088

Parking is very limited around the venue. Parking in the yard of the Motorwerk is not possible.

PUBLIC TRANSPORT

We recommend that you travel by public transport. The nearest bus stop line 255 (Roelckestr./Nüßlerstr.) is 250m away, the nearest tram stop (Pasedagplatz) with bus stop 450m. Tram lines: 12, 27, M13, M17 Bus lines: 156, 158, N50, X54

HOTELS NEARBY

Here you can find a list of hotels that are located near the Motorwerk. This listing is for orientation purposes. Of course, there are more hotels.

Living Hotel Weißensee

Parkstraße 87, 13086 Berlin

Holiday Inn Berlin City East

Prenzlauer Allee 169, 10409 Berlin

Hotel Indigo Berlin Zentrum

Bernhard-Weiß-Straße 5, 10178 Berlin

PUBLIC TRANSPORT

We recommend that you travel by public transport. The nearest bus stop line 255 (Roelckestr./Nüßlerstr.) is 250m away, the nearest tram stop (Pasedagplatz) with bus stop 450m. Tram lines: 12, 27, M13, M17 Bus lines: 156, 158, N50, X54

CONNECTION

We recommend that you travel by public transport. The nearest bus stop line 255 (Roelckestr./Nüßlerstr.) is 250m away, the nearest tram stop (Pasedagplatz) with bus stop 450m. Tram lines: 12, 27, M13, M17 Bus lines: 156, 158, N50, X54

HOTELS NEARBY

Here you can find a list of hotels that are located near the engine plant. This listing is for orientation purposes. Of course, there are more hotels.

Living Hotel Weißensee

4-Sterne-Hotel | Parkstraße 87

Holiday Inn Berlin City East

Prenzlauer Allee 169, 10409 Berlin

Hotel Indigo Berlin Zentrum

Bernhard-Weiß-Straße 5, 10178 Berlin

TRANSLATION

Translation in English will be provided during the sessions and in selected workshops. You can find more info about the workshops here. // There will be translation into English for all main sessions and some selected workshops. For more information about our workshops click here.

Tickets

Our heart is to bless people. That is why we a concern to make the three and a half conference accessible to a broad mass. We have different ticket offers for individuals, groups as well as different family discounts. 

conference ticket

We have different ticket categories for individuals.

familytickets

For families we have special offers in combination with the Kids&Teen conference.

Livestream-Tickets

For those who can’t be there but want to experience the conference live, we offer various livestream tickets.

dreieinhalb goes 3G

Für Familien haben wir spezielle Angebote in Kombination mit der Kids&Teen-Konferenz. This means concretely:

  1. It is required that each person entering the premises is proven to be Vaccinated, Recovered or Tested. Vaccinated or genesis we ask to have their proofs with them and show them at the ticket control.
  2. We offer free self-testing for anyone who wants to be tested. It is important to go to the test tent first and only then to the ticket control.
  3. The verification of whether a person meets the 3G requirement must be done every day. To meet the 3G requirement, each conferee must be checked in each day. We ask you to allow enough time for this.
  4. The test tent is open TH from 17-20 h , FR / SA from o9-11 h and from 17-20 h, and SU again from 09-11 h.

Covid-19/ Regulations for cancellation

If participation is not possible due to COVID (illness / quarantine / travel restrictions), the ticket can be cancelled. When canceling, you can select whether the entire amount should be refunded or donated.

In the event that the event must be held with a reduced number of persons by government decree, the following applies: Depending on the permitted number of persons, the ticket holders who purchased their ticket first in chronological order may attend the conference. Here, full payment counts as the cut-off date. All others will receive a full refund of ticket costs or the option to donate the amount, as in the case of illness.

BECOME A THREE AND A HALF EMPLOYEE

The three and a half conference would not be possible without our 200 great staff members! Being part of our three and a half family is a great way to get involved and serve our mandate of preparing a generation for Jesus’ return as well as a fantastic way to meet new friends from near and far, so why not sign up today!!!

If you are part of the church diekreative Berlin and not a member of a worship team or if you are part of another church and would like to support us, we are very happy about your interest!

Employees receive a complimentary ticket to the conference with a certain minimum number of service units. This varies from application to application. Please understand that staff may be assigned to three-and-a-half teams on an as-needed basis and not by preference.

Feel free to sign up by August 31 and and get all the important info.

Become a three and a half ambassador

Are you excited about the three and a half conference and its mandate? Want to help carry their message across the country and far beyond its borders? Then become a three and a half ambassador! This is how it works: Write us an email with your contact details and address. We will send you a three and a half pack of flyers and a social media pack as soon as all materials are completed. With this equipment you are well equipped to promote the 2022 conference to churches, ministries and your circle of friends that are connected to you. You think this idea is great? We look forward to hearing from you!

Become a three and a half ambassador

Are you excited about the three and a half conference and its mandate? Want to help carry their message across the country and far beyond its borders? Then become a three and a half ambassador! This is how it works: Send us an email with your contact details and address to merveille@diekreative.org. We will send you a three and a half package of flyers, posters, brochures, and a social media package once all materials are completed. With this kit, you are well equipped to promote the 2022 conference to churches, ministries, and your circle of friends that are connected to you. You think this idea is great? We look forward to hearing from you!

MORE ABOUT DIEKREATIVE BERLIN

You want to know more about our community? Why not visit our website?

Receive information about the inter-congregational offers of creative Berlin, including the three-and-a-half conference, and sign up for our mailing list. Here you will be informed when, for example, the registration for the three and a half workshops starts or the three and a half 2022 takes place.

.

Zeitplan

Donnerstag, 03.11.

 

18:00 – 18:50 – Einlass

19:00 – ca. 22:30 – Session 1

Ab ca. 22:30 – AfterGlow

Freitag, 04.11.

 

 

09:15 – 09:50 – Einlass

10:00 – 13:00 – Session 2

 

13:00 – 14:00 – Pause

14:00 – 17:30 – Workshops

 

17:30 – 19:00 – Pause

 

19:00 – ca. 22:30 – Session 3

Ab ca. 22:30 – AfterGlow

Samstag, 05.11.

 

 

09:15 – 09:50 – Einlass

10:00 – 13:00 – Session 4

 

 13:00 – 14:00 – Pause

14:00 – 17:30 – Workshops

 

17:30 – 19:00 – Pause

 

 19:00 – ca. 22:30 – Session 5

Ab ca. 22:30 – AfterGlow

Vorläufiger Zeitplan

Donnerstag , 21.10.

17:00 – 20:00 – Öffnung Covid-Testzelt

18:00 – 18:50 – Einlass

19:00 – ca. 22:30 – Session 1

Ab ca. 22:30 – AfterGlow

Freitag, 22.10.

09:00 – 11:00 – Öffnung Covid-Testzelt Öffnung Covid-Testzelt

09:15 – 09:50 – Einlass

10:00 – 13:00 – Session 2

13:00 – 14:00 – Pause

14:00 – 17:30 – Workshops

17:00 – 20:00 – Öffnung Covid-Testzelt

17:30 – 19:00 – Pause

19:00 – ca. 22:30 – Session 3

Ab ca. 22:30 – AfterGlow

Samstag, 23.10.

09:00 – 11:00 – Öffnung Covid-Testzelt Öffnung Covid-Testzelt

09:15 – 09:50 – Einlass

10:00 – 13:00 – Session 4

13:00 – 14:00 – Pause

14:00 – 17:30 – Workshops

17:00 – 20:00 – Öffnung Covid-Testzelt

17:30 – 19:00 – Pause

19:00 – ca. 22:30 – Session 5

Ab ca. 22:30 – AfterGlow

LOCATION

Die dreieinhalb-Konferenz 2022 findet im Motorwerk Berlin statt. Adresse: An der Industriebahn 12, 13088

Parkplätze gibt es im Umkreis des Veranstaltungsortes nur sehr begrenzt. Das Parken im Hof des Motorwerks ist nicht möglich. 

Die dreieinhalb-Konferenz 2022 findet im Motorwerk Berlin. 

Adresse: An der Industriebahn 12, 13088

 

Parkplätze gibt es im Umkreis des Veranstaltungsortes nur sehr begrenzt. Das Parken im Hof des Motorwerks ist nicht möglich. 

ÖFFENTLICHE VERKEHRSMITTEL

Wir empfehlen eine Anreise mit den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln. Die nächste Bushaltestelle Linie 255 (Roelckestr./Nüßlerstr.) ist 250m entfernt, die nächste Tramhaltestelle (Pasedagplatz) mit Bushaltestelle 450m. Tramlinien: 12, 27, M13, M17 Buslinien 156, 158, N50, X54

HOTELS IN DER NÄHE

Hier findest Du eine Liste von Hotels, die sich in der Nähe des Motorwerks befinden. Diese Auflistung dient zur Orientierung. Selbstverständlich gibt es noch mehr Hotels.

Living Hotel Weißensee

Parkstraße 87, 13086 Berlin

Holiday Inn Berlin City East

Prenzlauer Allee 169, 10409 Berlin

Hotel Indigo Berlin Zentrum

Bernhard-Weiß-Straße 5, 10178 Berlin

ÖFFENTLICHE VERKEHRSMITTEL

Wir empfehlen eine Anreise mit den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln. Die nächste Bushaltestelle Linie 255 (Roelckestr./Nüßlerstr.) ist 250m entfernt, die nächste Tramhaltestelle (Pasedagplatz) mit Bushaltestelle 450m. Tramlinien: 12, 27, M13, M17 Buslinien 156, 158, N50, X54

ANBINDUNG

Wir empfehlen eine Anreise mit den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln. Die nächste Bushaltestelle Linie 255 (Roelckestr./Nüßlerstr.) ist 250m entfernt, die nächste Tramhaltestelle (Pasedagplatz) mit Bushaltestelle 450m. Tramlinien: 12, 27, M13, M17 Buslinien 156, 158, N50, X54

HOTELS IN DER NÄHE

Hier findest Du eine Liste von Hotels, die sich in der Nähe des Motorenwerks befinden. Diese Auflistung dient zur Orientierung. Selbstverständlich gibt es noch mehr Hotels.

Living Hotel Weißensee

 4-Sterne-Hotel | Parkstraße 87

Holiday Inn Berlin City East

Prenzlauer Allee 169, 10409 Berlin

Hotel Indigo Berlin Zentrum

Bernhard-Weiß-Straße 5, 10178 Berlin

ÜBERSETZUNG

Während den Sessions und in ausgewählten  Workshops wird Übersetzung in englischer Sprache angeboten. Mehr Infos zu den Workshops findest du hier. // There will be translation into English for all main sessions and some selected workshops. For more information about our workshops klick here.

Tickets

Unser Herz ist es, Menschen zu segnen. Deshalb ist es uns ein Anliegen, die dreieinhalb-Konferenz für eine breite Masse zugänglich zu machen. Wir haben unterschiedliche Ticketangebote für Einzelpersonen, Gruppen, sowie unterschiedliche Familienrabatte. 

Einzeltickets

Wir haben verschiedene Ticketrubriken für Einzelpersonen. 

Familientickets 

Für Familien haben wir besondere Angebote in Kombination mit der Kids&Teen-Konferenz. 

Livestream-Tickets

Für diejenigen, die nicht vor Ort sein können, aber die Konferenz live erleben wollen, bieten wir verschiedene Livestream-Tickets an.

dreieinhalb goes 3G

Wir werden unsere Konferenz unter Einhaltung der 3G-Richtlinien durchführen. Dies bedeutet konkret:

 

  1. Es ist erforderlich, dass jede Person, die das Gelände betritt nachweislich Geimpft, Genesen oder Getestet ist. Geimpfte oder Genese bitten wir ihre Nachweise dabei zu haben und bei der Ticketkontrolle vorzuzeigen.
  2. Wir bieten für alle, die getestet werden wollen, kostenlose Selbsttests an. Dabei ist es wichtig, dass man zuerst zum Testzelt geht und dann erst zur Ticketkontrolle.
  3. Der Nachweis, ob eine Person, die 3G-Vorgabe erfüllt muss jeden Tag erfolgen. Um die 3G-Vorgabe zu erfüllen muss jeder Konferenzteilnehmer jeden Tag neu eingecheckt werden. Wir bitten euch, genügend Zeit dafür einzuplanen.
  4. Das Testzelt ist DO von 17-20 Uhr , FR / SA von o9-11 Uhr und von 17-20 Uhr, und SO wieder von 09-11 Uhr geöffnet.

Covid-19/ Regelungen zur Stornierung

Wenn eine Teilnahme aufgrund von COVID (Erkrankung / Quarantäne / Reisebeschränkungen) nicht möglich ist, kann das Ticket storniert werden. Bei der Stornierung kann ausgewählt werden ob der gesamte Betrag zurückbezahlt werden oder gespendet werden soll.

Im Falle, dass die Veranstaltung auf staatliche Verordnung hin mit einer reduzierten Personenanzahl stattfinden muss, gilt: Je nach zulässiger Personenzahl, dürfen diejenigen Ticketinhaber an der Konferenz teilnehmen, die ihr Ticket der zeitlichen Reihenfolge nach zuerst erworben haben. Hier zählt die vollständige Bezahlung als Stichtag. Alle anderen erhalten wie beim Fall einer Erkrankung eine vollständige Erstattung der Ticketkosten bzw. die Möglichkeit, den Betrag zu spenden.

WERDE DREIEINHALB MITARBEITER/IN

Die dreieinhalb Konferenz wäre nicht möglich ohne unsere 200 großartigen Mitarbeiter! Teil unserer dreieinhalb-Familie zu sein, ist eine großartige Möglichkeit, sich zu engagieren und unserem Mandat eine Generation auf Jesu Wiederkunft vorzubereiten zu dienen, sowie eine fantastische Möglichkeit, neue Freunde aus nah und fern kennenzulernen, also warum nicht noch heute anmelden?!

Wenn Du Teil der Gemeinde diekreative Berlin bist und kein Mitglied eines Gottesdienst-Teams oder wenn Du Teil einer anderen Gemeinde bist und uns gerne unterstützen würdest, freuen wir uns sehr über Dein Interesse! 

Mitarbeiter erhalten bei einer bestimmten Mindestanzahl von Diensteinheiten ein kostenfreies Ticket für die Konferenz. Diese variiert von Einsatzbereich zu Einsatzbereich. Bitte hab Verständnis, dass die Einteilung von Mitarbeitern in dreieinhalb-Teams nach Bedarf und nicht nach Präferenz erfolgen kann. 

Melde dich gerne bis zum 21. Oktober und und erhalte alle wichtigen Infos Voraussetzungen.

Werde dreieinhalb Botschafter

Du bist begeistert von der dreieinhalb-Konferenz und ihrem Mandat? Du möchtest dabei helfen, ihre Botschaft im ganzen Land und weit über seine Grenzen zu tragen? Dann werde dreieinhalb -Botschafter!  So funktioniert es: Schreib uns eine Email mit Deinen Kontakdaten und Deiner Adresse. Wir senden Dir, sobald alle Materialien fertiggestellt sind, ein dreieinhalb-Paket mit Flyer und eine, Social-Media-Paket. Mit diesem Equippement bist Du bestens ausgestattet, die Konferenz 2022 bei mit Dir in Verbindung stehenden Gemeinden, Werken und in Deinem Freundeskreis zu bewerben. Du findest diese Idee super? Wir freuen uns, von Dir zu hören!

Werde dreieinhalb Botschafter

Du bist begeistert von der dreieinhalb-Konferenz und ihrem Mandat? Du möchtest dabei helfen, ihre Botschaft im ganzen Land und weit über seine Grenzen zu tragen? Dann werde dreieinhalb -Botschafter!  So funktioniert es: Schreib uns eine Email mit Deinen Kontakdaten und Deiner Adresse an merveille@diekreative.org. Wir senden Dir, sobald alle Materialien fertiggestellt sind, ein dreieinhalb-Paket mit Flyern, Postern, Broschüren, und ein Social-Media-Paket. Mit diesem Equippement bist Du bestens ausgestattet, die Konferenz 2022 bei mit Dir in Verbindung stehenden Gemeinden, Werken und in Deinem Freundeskreis zu bewerben. Du findest diese Idee super? Wir freuen uns, von Dir zu hören!

MEHR ZU DIEKREATIVE BERLIN

Du willst mehr über unsere Gemeinde wissen? Besuch doch unsere Website! 

Erhalte Informationen zu den übergemeindlichen Angeboten derkreativen Berlin u.a. zur dreieinhalb-Konferenz und trage Dich in unseren Mailverteiler ein. Hier wirst Du informiert, wann z.B. die Anmeldung zu den dreieinhalb Workshops losgeht oder die dreieinhalb 2022 stattfindet.  

.